Rihoo industrie (Hong Kong) Co., Limited
Contactez-nous

Factory adresse : No.15, Yangjia, Xu Village, Wanshi, rue Zhuangshi, District de Zhenhai, Ningbo, Zhejiang, Chine 315201,
Tél : + 86-574-87626048
Fax : + 86-574-87626048
Messagerie :Sales@rihooindustry.com
Site Internet :www.rihooindustry.com

    • Plaques pour glissière à rouleaux
      Contactez maintenant

      Plaques pour glissière à rouleaux

      Plaques pour glissière à rouleaux Ces plaques sont dans le système linéaire composé de rails linéaires en acier avec des chemins de course trempés par induction et des glissières à billes radiales de haute précision, également en acier trempé.Plus
    • Plaques à glissière en acier inoxydable
      Contactez maintenant

      Plaques à glissière en acier inoxydable

      Les plaques à glissière pour plaques de glissement en acier inoxydable sont conçues et installées avec nos roulements à rouleaux de piste pour fonctionner dans le système de mouvement linéaire. Le matériau que nous choisissons est l'acier inoxydable ou...Plus
Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co., Limited est l’un des principaux fabricants et fournisseurs de pièces mécaniques en Chine. Nous vous invitons à acheter et à vendre en gros des pièces mécaniques personnalisées en vrac, fabriquées en Chine et en stock chez nous.
Copyright © Rihoo industrie (Hong Kong) Co., Limited tous droits réservés.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited
Contact Us

Factory Address: No.15, Yangjia, Xu Village, Wanshi, Zhuangshi Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, 315201, China
Tel:+86-574-87626048
Fax:+86-574-87626048
Email: sales@rihooindustry.com
Website: www.rihooindustry.com

    • Plates For Roller Slider
      Contact Now

      Plates For Roller Slider

      Plates for Roller Slider These plates are in the linear system consisting of a steel linear rails with induction hardened raceways and high precision radial ball bearing sliders, also made of hardened steel.Read More
    • Stainless Steel Slide Plates
      Contact Now

      Stainless Steel Slide Plates

      Stainless Steel Slide Plates Slide Plates are designed and installed with our Track Roller Bearings for running in the linear motion system. Material we choose is stainless steel or others. If you have requirements , please email us with your dimension.Read More
Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited is one of the outstanding mechanical parts manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to buy and wholesale customized bulk mechanical parts made in China in stock from us.
Copyright © Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter