Rihoo Industrie (Hongkong) Co., Limited
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Fabrikadresse: No.15, Yangjia, Xu Dorf, Wanshi, Zhuangshi Straße, Zhenhai Bezirk, Ningbo, Zhejiang, 315201, China
Tel .: + 86-574-87626048
Fax: + 86-574-87626048
E-Mail: sales@rihooindustry.com
Webseite: www.rihooindustry.com

Edelstahl-Folienplatten

Edelstahl-Schiebeplatten Schiebeplatten werden mit unseren Laufrollenlagern für den Lauf in der Linearbewegungsanlage konstruiert und montiert. Material, das wir wählen, ist Edelstahl oder andere. Wenn Sie Anforderungen haben, mailen Sie uns bitte mit Ihrer Dimension.
Produkt - Details

Edelstahl-Folienplatten


Folienplatten werden mit unseren Gleisrollenlagern konstruiert und montiert, um im Linearbewegungssystem zu laufen. Material, das wir wählen, ist Edelstahl oder andere. Wenn Sie Anforderungen haben , mailen Sie uns bitte mit Ihrer Dimension.


Rihoo Industrie ist einer der herausragenden mechanischen Teile Hersteller und Lieferanten in China, willkommen zu kaufen und Großhandel maßgeschneiderte Bulk-Edelstahl-Schieberplatten in China auf Lager von uns gemacht.
Hot Tags: Edelstahl-Gleitplatten Lieferanten China, Hersteller, Großhandel, maßgeschneiderte, bulk, kaufen, auf Lager, made in China
In Verbindung stehende Artikel
Copyright © Rihoo Industrie (Hongkong) Co., Limited Alle Rechte vorbehalten.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited
Contact Us

Factory Address: No.15, Yangjia, Xu Village, Wanshi, Zhuangshi Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, 315201, China
Tel:+86-574-87626048
Fax:+86-574-87626048
Email: sales@rihooindustry.com
Website: www.rihooindustry.com

Stainless Steel Slide Plates

Stainless Steel Slide Plates Slide Plates are designed and installed with our Track Roller Bearings for running in the linear motion system. Material we choose is stainless steel or others. If you have requirements , please email us with your dimension.
Product Details

Stainless Steel Slide Plates


Slide Plates are designed and installed with our Track Roller Bearings for running in the linear motion system. Material we choose is stainless steel or others. If you have requirements, please email us with your dimension.


Rihoo Industry is one of the outstanding Mechanical Parts manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to buy and wholesale customized bulk stainless steel slide plates made in China in stock from us.
Hot Tags: stainless steel slide plates suppliers China, manufacturers, wholesale, customized, bulk, buy, in stock, made in China
Related Products
Copyright © Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter