ريهو الصناعة (هونغ كونغ) المحدودة ، المحدودة
اتصل بنا

عنوان المصنع: No.15 ، Yangjia ، قرية شو ، Wanshi ، شارع Zhuangshi ، حي Zhenhai ، نينغبو ، وتشجيانغ ، 315201 ، الصين
هاتف: + 86-574-87626048
فاكس: + 86-574-87626048
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@rihooindustry.com
الموقع الإلكتروني: www.rihooindustry.com

    • صف مزدوج محامل أسطوانية
      اتصال الان

      صف مزدوج محامل أسطوانية

      رمز المنتج: 825/1415 القطر الداخلي : 8 القطر الخارجي : 25 العرض : 14/15 Track Groove : R4أكثر
    • محامل الأسطوانة معدات متنقلة
      اتصال الان

      محامل الأسطوانة معدات متنقلة

      كود المنتج: V20M5 القطر الداخلي : M5 القطر الخارجي : 20 العرض : 8.5 / 10.5 عرض Groove : 6 زاوية : 120 ° Groove Bottom Diameter : 17.3 Material : GCR15 Bearing Steelأكثر
    • شكل الدمبل المسار الأسطوانة المحامل
      اتصال الان

      شكل الدمبل المسار الأسطوانة المحامل

      كود المنتج: 684W14 القطر الداخلي : 4 القطر الخارجي : 12 العرض : 14 عرض الأخدود : 2 زاوية : 120 ° Material : Gcr15 Bearing Steelأكثر
    • C محامل المسار
      اتصال الان

      C محامل المسار

      محامل مع كروية ملف C ... 2Z / C ... 2RS سلسلة المسار محامل هي محامل الدقة التي تستخدم عادة في الدقة دليل الحركة الخطية. يتم توفيرها مع المواد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وعالية الجودة من الكروم الصلب في ختم المطاط والدرع المعدني ...أكثر
    • W المسار الأسطوانة المحامل
      اتصال الان

      W المسار الأسطوانة المحامل

      محامل مع "W" الملف الأخدود W ... / W ... X سلسلة المسار الأسطوانة المحامل هي المكونات الرئيسية لنظام الحركة الخطية، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الروبوت الصناعي، آلة القطع، مسار الحركة، وتدفق الإنتاج وهلم جرا. سطح الحلقة الخارجية هو الملف الشخصي "W"...أكثر
    • لف المسار محامل
      اتصال الان

      لف المسار محامل

      محامل مع "V" الملف الأخدود لف سلسلة المسار محامل يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في المسار أسطواني أو "V" المسار الشخصي بزاوية 120 درجة. مختلفة من سلسلة لفر محامل، سلسلة لف محامل هي أكثر قدرة على التكيف مع أحجام مختلفة. كل نوع...أكثر
    • سغ أو لفر المسار محامل
      اتصال الان

      سغ أو لفر المسار محامل

      محامل مع القوس القوطية الأخدود سغ .. لفر ... سلسلة المسار محامل هي الدعوى إلى المسار أسطواني في نظام الحركة الخطية. بكرات ميزة صف مزدوج الزاوي الاتصال اضعا الكرة في تصميم هيكلها الداخلي و سميكة - الخارجي الدائري. أنها مصنوعة من جودة عالية...أكثر
    • لر المسار محامل
      اتصال الان

      لر المسار محامل

      محامل مع أسطواني أو حلقة الخارجي التاجي لر سلسلة محامل الرول تسمى أيضا بكرات كام، وتستخدم في المسار الأحمال الثقيلة أو استخدامها كعجلة المهمل لتلبية تطبيق معين أن الاحتكاك ينبغي تخفيض. يتم تشكيل سطح القطر الخارجي للمحامل إلى ...أكثر
شركة Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.، Limited هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للمحاور ذات الأسطوانة المعلقة والموردين في الصين ، مرحبا بكم في شراء وتجارة الجملة بكرات الحركة الخطية المخصصة الأكبر ، عجلات التوجيه ، محامل دليل السكك الحديدية ، محامل عائمة ، عداء المسار المحرز في الصين في الأسهم منا.
حقوق الطبع والنشر © شركة Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.، Limited جميع الحقوق محفوظة.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter

Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited
Contact Us

Factory Address: No.15, Yangjia, Xu Village, Wanshi, Zhuangshi Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, 315201, China
Tel:+86-574-87626048
Fax:+86-574-87626048
Email: sales@rihooindustry.com
Website: www.rihooindustry.com

    • Double Row Track Roller Bearings
      Contact Now

      Double Row Track Roller Bearings

      Product Code :825/1415 Inner Diameter:8 Outer Diameter:25 Width:14/15 Track Groove:R4Read More
    • Mobile Equipment Track Roller Bearings
      Contact Now

      Mobile Equipment Track Roller Bearings

      Product Code:V20M5 Inner Diameter:M5 Outer Diameter:20 Width:8.5/10.5 Groove Width:6 Angle:120° Groove Bottom Diameter:17.3 Material:GCR15 Bearing SteelRead More
    • Dumbbell Form Track Roller Bearings
      Contact Now

      Dumbbell Form Track Roller Bearings

      Product Code:684W14 Inner Diameter:4 Outer Diameter:12 Width:14 Groove Width:2 Angle:120° Material:Gcr15 Bearing SteelRead More
    • W Track Roller Bearings
      Contact Now

      W Track Roller Bearings

      Bearings with “ W ” groove profile W … / W… X Series Track Roller Bearings are the main components of the Linear Motion System, can be widely used in the industrial robot, cutting machine, motion track, production flow and so on. The surface of the outer ring is the “ W ”...Read More
    • C Track Roller Bearings
      Contact Now

      C Track Roller Bearings

      Bearings With Spherical Profile C…2Z / C…2RS Series Track Roller Bearings are precision ball bearings that they are generally used in precision Linear Motion Guide. They are supplied with the material of stainless steel and high quality chromium steel in rubber seal and metal...Read More
    • LV Track Roller Bearings
      Contact Now

      LV Track Roller Bearings

      Bearings with " V " groove profile LV Series Track Roller Bearings can be widely used in the cylindrical track or " V " profile track with an angle of 120 degrees. Different from the series LFR bearings, series LV bearings are more adaptable to the...Read More
    • SG Or LFR Track Roller Bearings
      Contact Now

      SG Or LFR Track Roller Bearings

      Bearings with Gothic Arch groove SG.. LFR… Series Track Roller Bearings are suit to the cylindrical track in the linear motion system. Rollers feature double row angular contact ball bearing in its internal structure design and a thick – walled outer ring. They are made of...Read More
    • LR Track Roller Bearings
      Contact Now

      LR Track Roller Bearings

      Bearings with Cylindrical or Crowned outer ring LR series Track Roller Bearings are also called CAM ROLLERS, used in the heavy loads track or used as an idler wheel to meet the particular application that the friction should be reduced. The outer diameter surface of bearings...Read More
Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited is one of the outstanding track roller bearings manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to buy and wholesale customized bulk linear motion rollers, guide wheels, guide rail bearings, floating bearings, track runner made in China in stock from us.
Copyright © Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited All rights reserved.  
  • facebook
  • GooglePlus
  • link
  • print
  • twitter