ريهو الصناعة (هونغ كونغ) المحدودة ، المحدودة
  • محامل مع كروية ملف C ... 2Z / C ... 2RS سلسلة المسار محامل هي محامل الدقة التي تستخدم عادة في الدقة دليل الحركة الخطية. يتم توفيرها مع المواد من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وعالية الجودة من الكروم الصلب في ختم المطاط والدرع المعدني ...
  • محامل مع "W" الملف الأخدود W ... / W ... X سلسلة المسار الأسطوانة المحامل هي المكونات الرئيسية لنظام الحركة الخطية، ويمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الروبوت الصناعي، آلة القطع، مسار الحركة، وتدفق الإنتاج وهلم جرا. سطح الحلقة الخارجية هو الملف الشخصي "W" الذي شكلته ...
  • محامل مع القوس القوطية الأخدود سغ .. لفر ... سلسلة المسار محامل هي الدعوى إلى المسار أسطواني في نظام الحركة الخطية. بكرات ميزة صف مزدوج الزاوي الاتصال اضعا الكرة في تصميم هيكلها الداخلي و سميكة - الخارجي الدائري. أنها مصنوعة من جودة عالية تحمل ...
فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

عنوان المصنع: No.15 ، Yangjia ، قرية شو ، Wanshi ، شارع Zhuangshi ، حي Zhenhai ، نينغبو ، وتشجيانغ ، 315201 ، الصين
هاتف: + 86-574-87626048
فاكس: + 86-574-87626048
البريد الإلكتروني: sales@rihooindustry.com
الموقع الإلكتروني: www.rihooindustry.com

  • أخبار
    المنتجات الموصى بها
    نبذة عن الشركة!
    صناعة ريو (هونغ كونغ) المحدودة، واحدة من محامل غير قياسي المعلقة الصانعين والموردين في الصين، مرحبا بكم في شراء والجملة محامل الأكبر مخصصة غير قياسي، محامل الاخدود العميق، مسار الاسطوانة محامل، المحامل الخاصة، مصغرة الاخدود العميق الكرات المصنوعة في الصين في الأوراق المالية من الولايات المتحدة.
    إرسال
    حقوق الطبع والنشر © شركة Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.، Limited جميع الحقوق محفوظة.  
    • facebook
    • GooglePlus
    • link
    • print
    • twitter

Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited
  • Bearings With Spherical Profile C…2Z / C…2RS Series Track Roller Bearings are precision ball bearings that they are generally used in precision Linear Motion Guide. They are supplied with the material of stainless steel and high quality chromium steel in rubber seal and metal shield...
  • Bearings with “ W ” groove profile W … / W… X Series Track Roller Bearings are the main components of the Linear Motion System, can be widely used in the industrial robot, cutting machine, motion track, production flow and so on. The surface of the outer ring is the “ W ” profile formed by the...
  • Bearings with Gothic Arch groove SG.. LFR… Series Track Roller Bearings are suit to the cylindrical track in the linear motion system. Rollers feature double row angular contact ball bearing in its internal structure design and a thick – walled outer ring. They are made of high – quality bearing...
Product Categories
Contact Us

Factory Address: No.15, Yangjia, Xu Village, Wanshi, Zhuangshi Street, Zhenhai District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, 315201, China
Tel:+86-574-87626048
Fax:+86-574-87626048
Email: sales@rihooindustry.com
Website: www.rihooindustry.com

  • News
    Featured Products
    Company Profile!
    Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited is one of the outstanding non-standard bearings manufacturers and suppliers in China, welcome to buy and wholesale customized bulk non-standard bearings, deep groove ball bearings, track roller bearings, special bearings, miniature deep groove ball bearings made in China in stock from us.
    Send
    Copyright © Rihoo Industry (Hongkong) Co.,Limited All rights reserved.  
    • facebook
    • GooglePlus
    • link
    • print
    • twitter